Contact

Contact

Contact




Show larger map


Unidex B.V.


Postal address:

Postbus 301
2180 AH Hillegom
The Netherlands
Visiting address:

Arnoudstraat 14
2182 DZ Hillegom
The Netherlands

Tel:  +31 (0)252-421280
Fax: +31 (0)252-4212132

COC number: 28089858
VAT  number: NL809611363B01

Feel free to use our Whatsapp service, we will answer you directly during office hours.
 


Sales Main Office:

Richard Lemaire
Forkan Chowdhury
Bart Janssen
Jasper de Vries
Dave Heuseveldt
Ron Aarts
Danny Beemster
Tim Szejnoga
Jeroen Holleman
Peter van der Meer
Dirk van de Vorle
Julia Lunenberg (Marketing)



Tel:  +31 (0) 252 421 280
Fax: +31 (0) 252 421 213

sales@unidexholland.com

 


Sales office Spain:

Enric Blancafort
 




Tel:  +34 625089195


sales.spain@unidexholland.com

Sales office Portugal:

Marc Stanton

 




Tel:  +351 915 99 09 49
Fax: +351 289 99 80 36

marcs@unidexholland.com

Sales office United Kingdom:

Tim Keane


 



Tel:  +44 7920001735

tim@unidexholland.com

Purchase:

Sandra van de Reep
Ingrid Janssen
Weronika Weinert
Kim Granneman
 



Tel:  +31 (0) 252 421 290
Fax: +31 (0) 252 421 213

purchase@unidexholland.com

Transport en Logistics:

Patrick Kempkes
Nadia Scheepmaker
Arno Schrama

 
transport@unidexholland.com

Facility Management:

Hans Hoogeveen

 



Tel:  +31 (0) 252 421 290
Fax: +31 (0) 252 421 213

hans@unidexholland.com

Financial Administration:

Jan Stolk
Karin Verhoeve
Annemarie Masolijn
 



Tel:  +31 (0) 252 421 290
Fax: +31 (0) 252 421 213

administration@unidexholland.com

Management:

Roland Janssen (CEO)
Rene Bakker (General Manager)

 



Tel:  +31 (0) 252 421 290
Fax: +31 (0) 252 421 213

 

Contactform







* required